Network Members


New South Wales

David Shedden & Lawrie Green
Shedden & Green Chartered Accountants
PO Box 142
Miranda New South Wales 2228
Ph: (02) 9540 1944 Fax: (02) 9540 2201
Email: sheddenandgreen@bigpond.com

Western Australia

Bob Campbell
Australian Audit
Level 8, 251 St Georges Tce
Perth WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9218 9922 Email: rjcampbell@ausaudit.com.au
Website: www.australianaudit.com.au

Alastair Abbott
Australian Audit
Level 8, 251 St Georges Tce
Perth WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9218 9922 Email: alastair@ausaudit.com.au
Website: www.australianaudit.com.au

Noel Harding
Harding & Thornbury
7 King William Street
Bayswater WA 6053
Ph: (08) 9271 1844 Fax: (08) 9271 1855
Email: noel.harding@hardingthornbury.com.au

Lance Staer
Thornburys Chartered Accountants
67 Canning Road
Kalamunda WA 6076
Ph: (08) 9293 3044 Fax: (08) 9257 1058
Email: lance.staer@thornburys.com.au

Victoria

Matthew Hung
RDL Accountants Lang
60 Railway Road
Blackburn Victoria 3130
PO Box 189
Blackburn Victoria 3130
Ph: (03) 9878 1477 Fax: (03) 9894 1798
Email: myh@rdlaccountants.com.au
Web site: www.rdlaccountants.com.au

Kimberly Smith
P.O. Box 105
Hawthorn Victoria 3122
Ph: (03) 9817 1655 Fax: (03) 8610 0336
Email: kim@kcsmith.com.au

Peter Shields
Saward Dawson
20 Albert Street
Blackburn Victoria 3130
Ph: (03) 9894 2500
Email: Peter@sawarddawson.com.au www.sawarddawson.com.au

Northern Territory

David Martin
Chartered Accountant
GPO Box 2497
Darwin Northern Territory 0801
Ph: (08) 8981 0870 Fax: (08) 8981 0870
Email: dgmartin@ozemail.com.au

Queensland

Paul D Teefy
9/82 Minnie Street
Southport Queensland 4215
Telephone: (07) 5503 0088
Email: paul@pdteefy.com.au

Tasmania

Craig Preece
Preece Martin
3rd Fl/ 65 Brisbane Street
Launceston Tasmania 7250
PO Box 411
Launceston Tasmania 7250
Ph: (03) 6331 4822 Fax: (03) 6334 2025
Email: cpreece@preecemartin.com.au

Geoffrey Powell
Chartered Accountant
Powell Accounting
Level 1, 7-11, The Quadrant
Launceston Tasmania 7250
P.O. Box 295
Launceston Tasmania 7250
Ph: (03) 6334 8200 Fax: (03) 6334 8379
Email: gvpowell@powellaccounting.com.au

Did you know?

...Registering an online account allows network members to access exclusive content not available to the general public. If you are a member and have not registered, please click on 'MEMBERS' and follow the directions to create an account.